365 Tage lang ein Foto

Bild

Einzelsteher – Bild 63/365

Einzelsteher - Bild 63/365

Einzelgänger kann man bei einer Pflanze ja schlecht sagen 😉

10 Antworten

  1. Beautiful in its contrast and simplicity – well done

    Juni 22, 2013 um 3:06 pm

    • I’m happy that you like it. The contrast was the first thing I saw before I fetched the camera. I had then just waiting for the right ray of sunshine.

      Juni 22, 2013 um 3:10 pm

  2. Love it!

    Juni 22, 2013 um 6:17 pm

  3. Very strong image. The use of shape, texture and color are very well executed in this shot. You did an excellent job contrasting these elements in this photo.

    Juni 24, 2013 um 5:47 pm

    • Thanks a lot for spending time on my blog and my pictures. It was this contrast that struck me in the eye. I am pleased to convey this in the picture. 🙂

      Juni 24, 2013 um 5:57 pm

  4. It’s already been said – but this is perfect. The contrast, shapes, light and textures all add up to make simple but strong image.

    Juni 30, 2013 um 10:30 am

    • Thanks for your comment and for stopping by. I visited your site and now I know why you like this kind of photo. You yourself have many great pictures in your blog. I’ll watch this again more exactly (also to pick up a few suggestions ;-)).

      Juni 30, 2013 um 5:59 pm

      • Thanks for visiting and I’m really glad that you liked what you saw. I am also happy that you feel I may be able to offer some ideas – pick up as many as you want; it would be great if I can provide some small inspiration 🙂

        Juli 1, 2013 um 10:38 am

      • Yes you can (;-) – absolutely.

        Juli 1, 2013 um 5:38 pm

Kommentar verfassen

