365 Tage lang ein Foto

Bild

Löcher – Bild 45/365

Löcher - Bild 45/365

…. aber kein Durchblick 😉

5 Antworten

  1. Fantastic !!!

    Juni 5, 2013 um 12:15 pm

  2. Jo

    The way that you play with natural light really is just wonderful to see. Amazing, tranquil and just lovely.

    Juni 5, 2013 um 7:31 pm

    • Ohh … I blush at this compliment (can I say it in this way – I don’t know)! Thanks a lot.

      Juni 5, 2013 um 7:48 pm

      • Jo

        I must take some time tomorrow to go through the rest of your posts, the ones I have seen so far and along the way are lovely. I will go further back though as there is something quiet special about your work I think.

        Juni 5, 2013 um 7:53 pm

Kommentar verfassen

